Listed below are the 2016-2017 committee chairs that work to support our school and community. Volunteers are always appreciated.  Please reach out to these chairs with your ideas or your volunteer interests!

Lunch Program Chair
Charla Lenz: PSOLunchCoordinator@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Hospitality Chair
Yvonne Sandweiss: PSOHospitality@veritasprepacademy.org

Fundraising Chair
Kristen Will: Vfundraisingcoordinator@veritasprepacademy.org

SCRIP Coordinator
Kate Farantelli: SCRIP@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Auction Co-Chairs
Kim Scott: kimscott1723@gmail.com

Meeghan Seaone: meg.seoane@gmail.com

Falcon Flyer
Carol Frey: falconflyer@veritasprepacademy.org

Chalkboard
Cherri Pierce: clpierce82@yahoo.com

Used Book Chair
Jenni Groft: Jenni@groftzoo.com

VPA Closet (Gently Used Uniforms) Chairs
Jessica Horonenko & Sheri Evans: veritascloset@yahoo.com

Food Truck-Chair
Tricia Longnecker: longneckers@cox.net

Spirit wear Chair
Tonya Zook: tonyazook@me.com

Boxtops Chair
Shannon Winebrenner: slwinebrenner@me.com

Snowstorm Chair
Laura Cross: laura.cross@jimenezconsulting.com

Directory Chair
Pauline Forrester: pauline@paulineforrester.com

Senior Oversight Committee
Senioroversightcommittee@veritasprepacademy.org