Listed below are the 2018-2019 committee chairs that work to support our school and community. Volunteers are always appreciated.  Please reach out to these chairs with your ideas or your volunteer interests!

President
Ryan Bitikofer: PSOPresident@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Vice President
Noël Wallace: PSOVicePresident@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Secretary
Jennifer Hassett: PSOSecretary@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Lunch Program Chair
Charla Lenz: PSOLunchCoordinator@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Middle-School Social Chair
Mary Jo Clark: PSOMiddleSchoolSocial@veritasprepacademy.org

Hospitality Chair
Currently Open: PSOHospitality@veritasprepacademy.org

Fundraising Co-Chairs
Kristen Will and Laura Cross: Vfundraisingcoordinator@veritasprepacademy.org

SCRIP Coordinator
Currently Open: SCRIP@VeritasPrepAcademy.org

Auction Co-Chairs
Currently Open

Falcon Flyer
Liz Mathis: falconflyer@veritasprepacademy.org

Chalkboard
Cherri Pierce: clpierce82@yahoo.com

Food Truck-Chair
Tricia Longnecker: longneckers@cox.net

Spirit Wear Chair
Tonya Zook: tonyazook@me.com

Boxtops Chair
Shannon Winebrenner: slwinebrenner@me.com

Snowstorm Chair
Laura Cross: laura.cross@jimenezconsulting.com

Directory Chair

Senior Oversight Committee
Julie Pitcl and Bridget Peacock: Senioroversightcommittee@veritasprepacademy.org